الاشتراك في خطة التقاعد الآمنة هو أمر سهل.

ما عليك سوى البدء في العمل كمزود رعاية.

بعد 6 أشهر من العمل كمزود رعاية، ستحصل على مساهمات من صاحب العمل بناءً على عدد ساعات عملك. خلال الشهر السابع أو الثامن من العمل كمزود رعاية، ستتلقى رسالة ترحيب بالبريد تحتوي على معلومات حول كيفية إنشاء حساب التقاعد الخاص بك واختيار المستفيد.

الأموال الموجودة في حسابك هي دائمًا ملكك، وفي معظم الحالات، ستكون متاحة لك على أقساط شهرية عند التقاعد إذا بلغت من العمر 65 عامًا. لمعرفة مساهماتك وإدارة المستفيدين، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك مباشرة من خلال Retirement: My Plan.

الأسئلة الشائعة

في حالة وجود تعارض بين هذه النقاط الرئيسية ووثائق الخطة، تكون الأولوية لوثائق الخطة.

أصحاب العمل الذين يساهمون في صندوق المعاشات التقاعدية:

  • ولاية واشنطن (مزودو خدمات الأفراد)
  • Addus HomeCare
  • Amicable HealthCare
  • Catholic Community Services
  • CDWA
  • Chesterfield Services
  • Concerned Citizens
  • First Choice In-Home Care
  • Full Life Care
  • Korean Women’s Association
  • Millennia
  • All Ways Caring

يساهم صاحب العمل لديك في حساب التقاعد الخاص بك مقابل كل ساعة تعمل خلالها كمزود رعاية في العمل المغطى، وذلك بمجرد أن تصبح شريكًا في الخطة. وقد تختلف الإسهامات بين أصحاب العمل بناءً على اتفاقية التفاوض المشترك (CBA) الخاصة بهم. يُرجى عرض اتفاقية التفاوض المشترك (CBA) الحالية والموجودة على الموقع الإلكتروني للاتحاد أو اسأل صاحب العمل لديك.

لا. يتم تقديم المساهمات الموجهة إلى خطة التقاعد الآمن (SRP) من جانب صاحب العمل لديك ولا يتم استقطاعها من راتبك. ويتم تحديد مبلغ المساهمة خلال مرحلة التفاوض بين SEIU 775 وصاحب العمل لديك، ويتم توضيحه في اتفاقية التفاوض المشترك.

شركة Milliman هي المسؤولة عن خطة التقاعد الآمن (Secure Retirement Plan)، كما أنها شريك جدير بالثقة. هذا بالإضافة إلى أنها ستُرسل إليك كشوف حسابك، ورسائل بريد إلكتروني مهمة، والمزيد.

تأكد من أن شركة Milliman لديها بيانات الاتصال الحالية الخاصة بك من خلال تسجيل الدخول إلى Retirement: My Plan أو من خلال الاتصال بشركة Milliman على الرقم 1‎-800-726-8303.

تفضل بزيارة Retirement: My Plan للحصول على تعليمات بشأن إنشاء بيانات تسجيل الدخول للوصول إلى معلومات حسابك عبر الإنترنت. من خلال Retirement: My Plan، سيتم توجيهك إلى حساب خطة التقاعد الآمن (Secure Retirement Plan) الخاص بك، المستضاف من جانب شركة Milliman، أو يمكنك الانتقال مباشرة إلى millimanbenefits.com.

بشكل عام، يجب أن يكون عمرك 65 عامًا أو أكثر لكي تحصل على حصة من الخطة. تعتمد طريقة سداد المبلغ المتعلق بحساب خطة التقاعد الآمن (SRP) الخاص بك على مقدار الأموال الموجودة في حسابك.

  • في حال كان عمرك يزيد عن 65 عامًا وكانت الأموال في حسابك أكثر من 2400 دولار، فيتم السداد على أقساط شهرية (مطروحًا منها الضرائب الإلزامية).
  • في حال كان عمرك يزيد عن 65 عامًا، ولم تعد تعمل، وكانت الأموال في حسابك تبلغ 2400 دولار أو أقل، فيتم السداد في صورة دفعة واحدة (مطروحًا منها الضرائب الإلزامية).

لا يتم إعداد هذه الخطة لتلقي مساهمات المشاركين. يساهم صاحب العمل لديك في حسابك مقابل كل ساعة عمل بموجب اتفاقية التفاوض المشترك، وذلك بمجرد أن تصبح شريكًا (6 شهور بعد مرور الساعة الأولى لعملك كمزود رعاية). إذا كنت ترغب في المساهمة في خطة تقاعدك، يمكنك المساهمة في حساب التقاعد الفردي (IRA)

يتم توجيه استثمارات الخطة من قِبل الأمناء ويديرها متخصصون في الاستثمار لتزداد مع مرور الوقت وتُضاف إلى مدخرات تقاعدك. تستخدم خطة التقاعد الآمن (SRP) صناديق التاريخ المستهدف لتنويع استثماراتك استنادًا إلى تاريخ ميلادك.

إذا كنت مستحقًا، فستكون الأموال الموجودة لديك في خطة التقاعد الآمن (SRP) ملكًا لك، حتى بعد انتهاء حياتك المهنية كمزود رعاية مدفوع الأجر!

لن يساهم صاحب العمل السابق لديك في حسابك بعد الآن، لكن يمكنك الاطلاع على رصيد حسابك وإدارة حسابك عبر الإنترنت من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني لـ Retirement: My Plan المستضاف من جانب شركة Milliman. 

إذا لم أعد أعمل كمزود رعاية، فلماذا يتعيّن عليّ الانتظار مدة للحصول على أموالي؟
تهدف الخطة إلى المساعدة في توفير دخل تقاعدي لك. تشير بيانات الخطة إلى أن العديد من مزودي الرعاية يأخذون فترة راحة ثم يعودون إلى العمل في غضون 24 شهرًا. لهذا السبب وإذا كانت الأموال الموجودة في حسابك تبلغ 2,400 دولار أو أكثر، حتى إذا لم تكمل حياتك المهنية في مجال التزويد بالرعاية،  فإن الأمناء أعطوا الأولوية لتوفر حسابك عندما يكون عمرك 65 عامًا أو أكثر فقط. تقديم الرعاية وظيفة صعبة، ولا يحبذ الجميع امتهانها. إذا كانت الأموال الموجودة في حساب مزود الرعاية أقل من 2,400 دولار مع عدم عمله لمدة 24 شهرًا، فستُظهر البيانات أنه من المحتمل أنه لن يعود إلى مهنته، ولذلك سيتم توزيع الأموال من خلال الخطة حتى يمكنه دمج مدخرات التقاعد الخاصة به في خطة صاحب العمل الجديدة لديه إذا اختار ذلك. والخبر السار هو أن أموالك لا تزال قيد الاستثمار طوال فترة الأربعة وعشرين (24) شهرًا تلك، ما يمنحها فرصة لمواصلة الزيادة. إذا عدت إلى العمل لدى صاحب العمل ذاته أو غيره بموجب اتفاقية التفاوض المشترك، فستُضاف مساهماتك إلى حسابك مرة أخرى تلقائيًا.

Retirement: My Plan

بمجرد أن تصبح مشاركًا في خطة التقاعد الآمن (SRP)، يمكنك الوصول إلى حساب Retirement: My Plan الخاص بك والمستضاف من جانب شركة Milliman.

  • الاطلاع على رصيدك، ومراقبة أموالك وهي تزداد.
  • اطلع على وثائق الخطة وكشوف الحسابات المهمة.
  • حدد اسمًا للمستفيد.*
* المستفيد الذي سيحصل على أموالك في حال وفاتك.

Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Caregiver Learning Center System Maintenance

June 6 (Thursday) – June 10 (Monday)

You can log in, enroll and take your training in the Caregiver Learning Center during this time. 

If you complete training during the System Maintenance, it will be sent to your employer after June 10. 

Please contact your employer if you have questions about your training requirement, deadline or payment.

Participating in the Secure Retirement Plan is easy.

You just need to start working as a caregiver.

After 6 months of working as a caregiver, you will get contributions from your employer based on the number of hours you work. During the 7th or 8th month of working as a caregiver, you will get a welcome letter in the mail containing information on how to create your retirement account and elect a beneficiary.

The money in your account is always yours and, in most cases, will be available to you in monthly installments for retirement when you turn 65 years old. To see your contributions and manage your beneficiaries, log in to your account directly through Retirement: My Plan.

Common Questions

In the event of a conflict between these highlights and the plan documents, the plan documents control.

Employers that contribute to the retirement fund:

  • State of Washington (Individual Providers)
  • Addus HomeCare
  • Amicable HealthCare
  • Catholic Community Services
  • CDWA
  • Chesterfield Services
  • Concerned Citizens
  • First Choice In-Home Care
  • Full Life Care
  • Korean Women’s Association
  • Millennia
  • All Ways Caring

Your employer makes a contribution to your retirement account for every hour you work in covered employment as a caregiver once you become a participant in the Plan. Contributions may very between employers depending upon their Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA). Please view the current CBA located on the Union’s website or ask your employer.

No. Contributions to the SRP are made by your employer and are not deducted from your paycheck. The contribution amount is determined in bargaining between SEIU 775 and your employer and stated in the Collective Bargaining Agreement.

Milliman is the administrator of the Secure Retirement Plan and a trusted partner. They will send you account statements, important emails and more.

Make sure Milliman has your current contact information by logging into Retirement: My Plan or by calling Milliman at 1-800-726-8303.

Visit Retirement: My Plan to get instructions for creating a login to access your account information on-line. From Retirement: My Plan you will be forwarded to your Secure Retirement Plan account, hosted by Milliman, or you can go directly to millimanbenefits.com.

Generally, you must be 65 or older in order to take a distribution from the Plan. How your SRP account is paid depends on how much money you have in your account.

  • If you are over 65 and your account is more than $2,400, it will be paid in monthly installments (minus mandatory taxes).
  • If you are over 65, no longer working, and your account is $2,400 or less, it will be paid in a single lump sum (minus mandatory taxes).

This Plan is not set up to take participant contributions. Your employer contributes to your account for every hour worked under the Collective Bargaining Agreement once you become a participant (6 months after your first hour working as a caregiver). If you want to contribute to your retirement, you can contribute to an IRA

The investments for the plan are directed by the Trustees and managed by investment professionals to grow over time and add to your retirement savings. The SRP uses target date funds to diversify your investments based on your date of birth.

If you are vested, the money in your Secure Retirement Plan (SRP) is yours, even after your career as a paid caregiver ends!

Your previous employer will no longer contribute to your account, but you can see your account balance and manage your account online through the Retirement: My Plan website hosted by Milliman. 

If I am no longer a caregiver, why do I have to wait to get my money?
The Plan is intended to help provide you with retirement income. Plan data indicates that many caregivers take a break and return to work within 24 months. That’s why if your account is $2,400 or more, even if you don’t continue a career in caregiving,  the Trustees have made it a priority for your account to be available only at age 65 or later. Caregiving is a difficult job and not everyone makes it their career. If a caregiver’s account is less than $2,400 and the caregiver doesn’t work for 24 months, the data shows it is likely they won’t return to the profession, so the Plan distributes the funds so that they can consolidate their retirement savings in their new employer’s plan if they choose. The good news is your money is still invested during those 24 months giving it an opportunity to continue to grow. If you return to work with the same employer or a different employer under the collective bargaining agreement, your contributions will automatically go into your account again.

Retirement: My Plan

Once you become a SRP participant, you can access your Retirement: My Plan account, hosted by Milliman.

  • See your balance, and watch your money grow.
  • Access your plan documents and account statements.
  • Name a beneficiary.*
* A beneficiary is who will get your funds if you pass away.

Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Caregiver Learning Center System Maintenance

June 6 (Thursday) – June 10 (Monday)

You can log in, enroll and take your training in the Caregiver Learning Center during this time. 

If you complete training during the System Maintenance, it will be sent to your employer after June 10. 

Please contact your employer if you have questions about your training requirement, deadline or payment.