参与安心悠享退休计划很简单。

您只需要开始看护人的工作即可。

在您作为看护人工作了 6 个月之后,便可以根据您的工时获得雇主的供款。在您作为看护人工作的第 7 或第 8 个月,您将通过邮寄收到一封欢迎信,其中包含如何创建退休账户并选择受益人的信息。

您账户中的资金永远属于您,并且,在大多数情况下,您在 65 岁时就可以开始按月领取退休金。要查看您的供款并管理您的受益人,请直接通过 Retirement: My Plan 提交。

常见问题

如果要点与计划文档之间存在冲突,则以计划文档为准。

为退休资金供款的雇主:

  • 华盛顿州(个人护理服务提供者)
  • Addus HomeCare
  • Amicable HealthCare
  • Catholic Community Services
  • CDWA
  • Chesterfield Services
  • Concerned Citizens
  • First Choice In-Home Care
  • Full Life Care
  • Korean Women's Association
  • Millennia
  • All Ways Caring

成为计划参与者后,针对您作为看护人在本计划涵盖的雇佣关系中工作的每 1 小时,您的雇主都将向您的退休账户供款。雇主的供款金额可能会有所差异,具体取决于他们的《劳资协议》(CBA)。请查看工会网站上目前的 CBA 或询问您的雇主。

不是。SRP 的供款由您的雇主支付,不会从您的工资中扣除。供款金额由 SEIU 775 与您的雇主协商确定,并在《劳资协议》中注明。

Milliman 是 Secure Retirement Plan(安心悠享退休计划)的管理方以及值得信任的合作伙伴。Milliman 会向您发送账户报表、重要邮件等。

请登录 Retirement: My Plan 或致电 1-800-726-8303 联系 Milliman,确保 Milliman 有您当前的联系信息。

访问 Retirement: My Plan,获得创建登录信息的说明,在线访问您的账户信息。从 Retirement:My Plan,您将被转至您的 Secure Retirement Plan(安心悠享退休计划)账户(由 Milliman 管理),您也可以直接访问 millimanbenefits.com

一般来说,您必须年满 65 岁才能从计划中提取款项。您的 SRP 账户的支付方式取决于您账户中的余额。

  • 如果您的年龄超过 65 岁,而您的账户余额大于 2400 美元,这笔钱将按月发放(扣除强制税款)。
  • 如果您的年龄超过 65 岁,不再工作,而您的账户余额小于等于 2400 美元,这笔钱将一次性支付(扣除强制税款)。

本计划不是为接受参与者供款而设立的。成为参与者后(在您作为看护人工作 6 个月之后),针对您工作的每 1 小时,您的雇主都将根据《劳资协议》向您的账户供款。如果您想为您的退休供款,您可以将款项存入 IRA。 

该计划的投资由理事会指导,并由投资专业人员管理,会随着时间而增长,并且会加入您的退休储蓄金。SRP 通过目标日期基金,根据您的出生日期分散您的投资。

如果您已参保,即使您不再从事带薪看护人工作,您也将拥有 Secure Retirement Plan(安心悠享退休计划,SRP)中的资金!

您的前雇主将不再向您的账户供款,但您可以通过 Retirement: My Plan 网站(由 Milliman 管理)在线查看账户余额,管理账户。 

如果我不再从事看护人工作,为什么我需要等一段时间才能拿到我的钱?
该计划旨在帮助为您提供退休收入。计划数据表明,许多看护人会休息一段时间,并在 24 个月内重返工作岗位。因此,如果您的账户余额达到 2400 美元或以上,即使您不再继续从事护理工作,受托人也会优先考虑让您仅在年满 65 岁后才能使用账户。看护是一项困难的工作,并不是每个人都把它作为自己的职业。如果看护人的账户余额少于 2400 美元且 24 个月没有工作,数据显示他们可能不会重返护理行业,因此计划会发放这些款项,这样他们就可以根据自己的意愿将他们的退休储蓄投入新雇主的计划中。好消息是,在这 24 个月里,您的钱将继续存入,使您的资金能够继续增长。如果您在《劳资协议》下回到同一个雇主或不同的雇主工作,您的供款将自动再次存入您的账户。

Retirement: My Plan

成为 SRP 参与者后,您可以访问您的 Retirement: My Plan 账户(由 Milliman 管理)。

  • 查看余额,观察您的资金逐渐增长。
  • 访问您的计划文档和账户报表。
  • 指定受益人。*
*受益人是指在您去世后获得您账户资金的人。

Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Caregiver Learning Center System Maintenance

June 6 (Thursday) – June 10 (Monday)

You can log in, enroll and take your training in the Caregiver Learning Center during this time. 

If you complete training during the System Maintenance, it will be sent to your employer after June 10. 

Please contact your employer if you have questions about your training requirement, deadline or payment.

Participating in the Secure Retirement Plan is easy.

You just need to start working as a caregiver.

After 6 months of working as a caregiver, you will get contributions from your employer based on the number of hours you work. During the 7th or 8th month of working as a caregiver, you will get a welcome letter in the mail containing information on how to create your retirement account and elect a beneficiary.

The money in your account is always yours and, in most cases, will be available to you in monthly installments for retirement when you turn 65 years old. To see your contributions and manage your beneficiaries, log in to your account directly through Retirement: My Plan.

Common Questions

In the event of a conflict between these highlights and the plan documents, the plan documents control.

Employers that contribute to the retirement fund:

  • State of Washington (Individual Providers)
  • Addus HomeCare
  • Amicable HealthCare
  • Catholic Community Services
  • CDWA
  • Chesterfield Services
  • Concerned Citizens
  • First Choice In-Home Care
  • Full Life Care
  • Korean Women’s Association
  • Millennia
  • All Ways Caring

Your employer makes a contribution to your retirement account for every hour you work in covered employment as a caregiver once you become a participant in the Plan. Contributions may very between employers depending upon their Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA). Please view the current CBA located on the Union’s website or ask your employer.

No. Contributions to the SRP are made by your employer and are not deducted from your paycheck. The contribution amount is determined in bargaining between SEIU 775 and your employer and stated in the Collective Bargaining Agreement.

Milliman is the administrator of the Secure Retirement Plan and a trusted partner. They will send you account statements, important emails and more.

Make sure Milliman has your current contact information by logging into Retirement: My Plan or by calling Milliman at 1-800-726-8303.

Visit Retirement: My Plan to get instructions for creating a login to access your account information on-line. From Retirement: My Plan you will be forwarded to your Secure Retirement Plan account, hosted by Milliman, or you can go directly to millimanbenefits.com.

Generally, you must be 65 or older in order to take a distribution from the Plan. How your SRP account is paid depends on how much money you have in your account.

  • If you are over 65 and your account is more than $2,400, it will be paid in monthly installments (minus mandatory taxes).
  • If you are over 65, no longer working, and your account is $2,400 or less, it will be paid in a single lump sum (minus mandatory taxes).

This Plan is not set up to take participant contributions. Your employer contributes to your account for every hour worked under the Collective Bargaining Agreement once you become a participant (6 months after your first hour working as a caregiver). If you want to contribute to your retirement, you can contribute to an IRA

The investments for the plan are directed by the Trustees and managed by investment professionals to grow over time and add to your retirement savings. The SRP uses target date funds to diversify your investments based on your date of birth.

If you are vested, the money in your Secure Retirement Plan (SRP) is yours, even after your career as a paid caregiver ends!

Your previous employer will no longer contribute to your account, but you can see your account balance and manage your account online through the Retirement: My Plan website hosted by Milliman. 

If I am no longer a caregiver, why do I have to wait to get my money?
The Plan is intended to help provide you with retirement income. Plan data indicates that many caregivers take a break and return to work within 24 months. That’s why if your account is $2,400 or more, even if you don’t continue a career in caregiving,  the Trustees have made it a priority for your account to be available only at age 65 or later. Caregiving is a difficult job and not everyone makes it their career. If a caregiver’s account is less than $2,400 and the caregiver doesn’t work for 24 months, the data shows it is likely they won’t return to the profession, so the Plan distributes the funds so that they can consolidate their retirement savings in their new employer’s plan if they choose. The good news is your money is still invested during those 24 months giving it an opportunity to continue to grow. If you return to work with the same employer or a different employer under the collective bargaining agreement, your contributions will automatically go into your account again.

Retirement: My Plan

Once you become a SRP participant, you can access your Retirement: My Plan account, hosted by Milliman.

  • See your balance, and watch your money grow.
  • Access your plan documents and account statements.
  • Name a beneficiary.*
* A beneficiary is who will get your funds if you pass away.

Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Caregiver Learning Center System Maintenance

June 6 (Thursday) – June 10 (Monday)

You can log in, enroll and take your training in the Caregiver Learning Center during this time. 

If you complete training during the System Maintenance, it will be sent to your employer after June 10. 

Please contact your employer if you have questions about your training requirement, deadline or payment.