• 舒适。

  • 让您在工作中更加安全。

  • 看起来很棒。

  • 有 70 余款可供选择,来自流行品牌 Reebok(锐步)和 Skechers(斯凯奇)等。 

有关资格或订购的问题,请致电 1-877-606-6705

太平洋时间周一至周五早上 8 点至下午 6 点。

舒适又安全

看护人表示,Caregiver Kicks 可以缓解脚部和背部疼痛,而且有助于应对室内地板湿滑的问题。观看安全视频。Caregiver Kicks 经过精心设计,可以防止您在湿滑环境中滑倒,使您在工作中更加安全。但它们并不适合在下雪或结冰的路面上以及健身房中使用。

 

每 12 个月免费获得一双鞋。

要符合资格,您必须在 2 个月内工作 160 小时以上(第 1 个月工作 80 小时,下个月工作 80 小时)。在第 4 个月,您将符合资格,并且可以订购鞋子。如果看护人继续工作的小时数达到该计划资格的要求,则其在收到上一双鞋子 12 个月后,即可再订购一双新鞋。

 

订购您的 Caregiver Kicks

  • 在线订购您必须使用您的联系信息登录并由系统进行验证。然后就可以挑选乐足鞋,开始订购过程。
  • 电话订购:查看在线目录,从 70 余款防滑鞋中进行选择。致电 1-877-606-6705(太平洋时间周一至周五早上 8 点至下午 6 点)。

常见问题

如果没有登录,您不能通过 SR Max 网站订购免费的 Caregiver Kicks。这只是一个零售网站,如果您想从该网站订购乐足鞋,网站会要求您提供信用卡信息。如果您对乐足鞋存在疑问,请在太平洋时间周一至周五上午 8 点至下午 6 点拨打 1-877-606-6705。

如果您想更改订单,请在太平洋时间周一至周五早上 8 点至下午 6 点之间拨打 Caregiver Kicks 免费热线电话 1-877-606-6705

如果您选的乐足鞋目前没有现货,您会在下单后的一周内收到 SR Max 的电子邮件。请定期检查您的电子邮件,以免错过通知。邮件会告知您鞋子上架的大致日期,并指导您如何更改订单,如果您想选购现货鞋的话。

请在下单后检查您的电子邮件,以查看预计的送货日期。如果您的订单在处理中遇到问题或者您的鞋子缺货,您将很快收到一封电子邮件通知。请定期检查您的电子邮件,以免错过订单通知。

如果您认为自己的乐足鞋在派送过程中丢失或被盗,请致电 1-833-599-9621 与 SR Max 联系,以确定您的乐足鞋是否被送到正确的地址。如果 UPS 包裹追踪系统证实您的乐足鞋已经被送到您在下单时指定的地址,那么很遗憾,我们无法为您更换丢失或被盗的鞋子。

Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Caregiver Learning Center System Maintenance

June 6 (Thursday) – June 10 (Monday)

You can log in, enroll and take your training in the Caregiver Learning Center during this time. 

If you complete training during the System Maintenance, it will be sent to your employer after June 10. 

Please contact your employer if you have questions about your training requirement, deadline or payment.

• Comfortable.

  • Keep you safer on the job.

  • Look great.

  • Available in over 70 styles, from popular brands like Reebok and Skechers. 

For questions about eligibility or an order, call 1-877-606-6705.

8 a.m.-6 p.m. Pacific time, Monday to Friday.

Comfort and Safety

Caregivers say that Caregiver Kicks can improve foot and back pain, and help with slippery indoor floors. Watch the safety video. Your Caregiver Kicks are designed to keep you safe at work by helping prevent slips in wet or slippery environments. They are not designed to be used in snow, icy conditions or the gym.

 

Get 1 free pair of shoes every 12 months.

To become eligible, you must work 160+ hours in two months (80 hours 1 month, 80 hours the next month). In month 4, you are eligible and can order shoes. Caregivers who continue to work enough hours to be eligible for the program can order a new pair of shoes 12 months after their last pair was shipped.

 

Order Your Caregiver Kicks

  • Order Online: You will have to sign in with your contact information and be verified by the system. Then you can select your shoes and begin the ordering process.
  • Order by phone: Review the online catalog and choose from more than 70 styles of slip-resistant shoes. Call 1-877-606-6705, Monday to Friday, 8 a.m.-6 p.m. Pacific time.

Common Questions

You CANNOT order your free pair of Caregiver Kicks from the SR Max website without logging in first. This is a retail site ONLY, and, if you attempt to order shoes from the website, it will ask for your credit card information. If you have questions about your shoes, please call 1-877-606-6705, 8 a.m.-6 p.m. Pacific time, Monday to Friday.

If you wish to make changes to your order, please call the Caregiver Kicks toll-free number at 1-877-606-6705, 8 a.m.-6 p.m. Pacific time, Monday to Friday

If your shoe selection is not currently in stock, you will receive an email from SR Max within a week of placing your order. Please check your email regularly so you do not miss the notification. You will be provided with an approximate date that your shoe selection will become available, and instructed on how to change your shoe order if you want to select another option that is available immediately.

Check your email after you place your order to see expected delivery dates. If there is a problem processing your order or your shoes are out of stock, you will get an email notification shortly. Please check your email regularly so you don’t miss information about your shoe order.

If you believe your shoes were lost or stolen, please contact SR Max at 1-833-599-9621 to determine whether there is confirmation of your shoes being delivered to the correct location. Unfortunately, if UPS has confirmed delivery to the location you specified during your order, we cannot replace lost or stolen shoes.

Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Caregiver Learning Center System Maintenance

June 6 (Thursday) – June 10 (Monday)

You can log in, enroll and take your training in the Caregiver Learning Center during this time. 

If you complete training during the System Maintenance, it will be sent to your employer after June 10. 

Please contact your employer if you have questions about your training requirement, deadline or payment.