• Комфортные.

  • Повышают вашу безопасность на работе.

  • Отлично выглядят.

  • В ассортименте более 70 моделей, включая такие популярные бренды, как Reebok и Skechers. 

По вопросам правомочности и для заказа звоните по номеру 1-877-606-6705.

08:00–18:00 (по Тихоокеанскому времени) с понедельника по пятницу.

Комфорт и безопасность

По мнению помощников, Caregiver Kicks предотвращают боли в ногах и спине и препятствуют скольжению. Посмотрите видеозапись о безопасности. Обувь Caregiver Kicks обеспечивает вашу безопасность во время работы и предотвращает скольжение на мокрой и скользкой поверхности. Эта обувь не предназначена для спортивных тренировок, использования в условиях снега и льда.

 

Получайте одну пару обуви каждые 12 месяцев.

Чтобы иметь право на получение обуви вы должны отработать не менее 160 часов за два месяца (80 часов за один месяц и 80 часов за последующий). На 4-й месяц вы сможете заказать обувь. Помощники, отрабатывающие достаточное количество часов для соответствия требованиям программы, могут заказать новую пару обуви через 12 месяцев после доставки предыдущей пары.

 

Закажите пару обуви Caregiver Kicks

  • Заказать онлайн: Вам нужно будет зарегистрироваться, указать контактную информацию и пройти процесс верификации. После этого вы сможете выбрать модель и начать оформление заказа.
  • Заказать по телефону: Просмотрите онлайн-каталог (только на английском языке) и выберите свою пару из более чем 70 моделей с нескользящей подошвой. Звоните по номеру 1-877-606-6705. Звонки принимаются с понедельника по пятницу, с 08:00 до 18:00 часов (по Тихоокеанскому времени).

Часто задаваемые вопросы

На веб-странице SR Max НЕЛЬЗЯ заказать бесплатную обувь по программе Caregiver Kicks (Обувь для помощников), не войдя в свою учетную запись. Эта страница занимается исключительно ПРОДАЖЕЙ. Если вы попробуете сделать там заказ, вас попросят ввести информацию для оплаты. Если у вас есть вопросы, связанные с вашей обувью, позвоните по номеру 1-877-606-6705 с понедельника по пятницу 8:00–18:00 (по Тихоокеанскому времени).

Если вы хотите изменить заказ, позвоните в Caregiver Kicks по бесплатному номеру 1-877-606-6705 с понедельника по пятницу 8:00–18:00 (по Тихоокеанскому времени).

Если выбранной вами модели нет в наличии, вы получите письмо от SR Max в течение недели с момента оформления заказа. Мы рекомендуем регулярно проверять электронную почту, чтобы не пропустить уведомление. Вам сообщат, когда ваша обувь ожидается на складе и как изменить заказ, если вы хотите выбрать другую модель, доступную на данный момент.

Проверяйте электронную почту после оформления заказа, чтобы узнать ожидаемую дату доставки. Если с обработкой вашего заказа возникнут проблемы или заказанной модели не будет в наличии, вы незамедлительно получите уведомление по электронной почте. Чтобы не пропустить информацию о заказе, мы рекомендуем регулярно проверять электронную почту.

Если вы считаете, что ваша обувь потерялась или ее украли, свяжитесь с компанией SR Max по телефону 1-833-599-9621, чтобы узнать о наличии подтверждения о доставке вашей обуви по указанному адресу. К сожалению, если UPS подтвердит доставку по адресу, указанному в вашем заказе, мы не сможем возместить потерянную или украденную обувь.

Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Caregiver Learning Center System Maintenance

June 6 (Thursday) — June 10 (Monday)

You can log in, enroll and take your training in the Caregiver Learning Center during this time. 

If you complete training during the System Maintenance, it will be sent to your employer after June 10. 

Please contact your employer if you have questions about your training requirement, deadline or payment.

• Comfortable.

  • Keep you safer on the job.

  • Look great.

  • Available in over 70 styles, from popular brands like Reebok and Skechers. 

For questions about eligibility or an order, call 1-877-606-6705.

8 a.m.-6 p.m. Pacific time, Monday to Friday.

Comfort and Safety

Caregivers say that Caregiver Kicks can improve foot and back pain, and help with slippery indoor floors. Watch the safety video. Your Caregiver Kicks are designed to keep you safe at work by helping prevent slips in wet or slippery environments. They are not designed to be used in snow, icy conditions or the gym.

 

Get 1 free pair of shoes every 12 months.

To become eligible, you must work 160+ hours in two months (80 hours 1 month, 80 hours the next month). In month 4, you are eligible and can order shoes. Caregivers who continue to work enough hours to be eligible for the program can order a new pair of shoes 12 months after their last pair was shipped.

 

Order Your Caregiver Kicks

  • Order Online: You will have to sign in with your contact information and be verified by the system. Then you can select your shoes and begin the ordering process.
  • Order by phone: Review the online catalog and choose from more than 70 styles of slip-resistant shoes. Call 1-877-606-6705, Monday to Friday, 8 a.m.-6 p.m. Pacific time.

Common Questions

You CANNOT order your free pair of Caregiver Kicks from the SR Max website without logging in first. This is a retail site ONLY, and, if you attempt to order shoes from the website, it will ask for your credit card information. If you have questions about your shoes, please call 1-877-606-6705, 8 a.m.-6 p.m. Pacific time, Monday to Friday.

If you wish to make changes to your order, please call the Caregiver Kicks toll-free number at 1-877-606-6705, 8 a.m.-6 p.m. Pacific time, Monday to Friday

If your shoe selection is not currently in stock, you will receive an email from SR Max within a week of placing your order. Please check your email regularly so you do not miss the notification. You will be provided with an approximate date that your shoe selection will become available, and instructed on how to change your shoe order if you want to select another option that is available immediately.

Check your email after you place your order to see expected delivery dates. If there is a problem processing your order or your shoes are out of stock, you will get an email notification shortly. Please check your email regularly so you don’t miss information about your shoe order.

If you believe your shoes were lost or stolen, please contact SR Max at 1-833-599-9621 to determine whether there is confirmation of your shoes being delivered to the correct location. Unfortunately, if UPS has confirmed delivery to the location you specified during your order, we cannot replace lost or stolen shoes.

Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Caregiver Learning Center System Maintenance

June 6 (Thursday) – June 10 (Monday)

You can log in, enroll and take your training in the Caregiver Learning Center during this time. 

If you complete training during the System Maintenance, it will be sent to your employer after June 10. 

Please contact your employer if you have questions about your training requirement, deadline or payment.