• مريح

  • يحافظ على سلامتك أثناء تأدية عملك.

  • يبدو رائعًا.

  • متوفر في أكثر من 70 نمطًا من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة مثل Reebok وSkechers. 

لطرح الأسئلة حول الأهلية، أو طلب، الاتصال على الرقم ‎1-877-606-6705.

من الساعة 8 صباحًا وحتى الساعة 6 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ، من يوم الاثنين إلى الجمعة.

الراحة والسلامة

يقول مزودو الرعاية إنه يمكن لحذاء Caregiver Kicks تخفيف آلام القدم والظهر، والمساعدة في المشي على الأرضيات الداخلية الزلقة. شاهد فيديو إجراءات السلامة. حذاء Caregiver Kicks مصمم للحفاظ على سلامتك أثناء تأدية عملك بالمساعدة على منع الانزلاق في البيئات الرطبة أو الزلقة. الحذاء غير مصمم للاستخدام على الجليد، أو الظروف الجوية الجليدية، أو الصالة الرياضية.

 

احصل على زوج 1 مجاني من الأحذية كل 12 شهرًا.

للالتحاق بالبرنامج، يجب أن تعمل أكثر من 160 ساعة خلال شهرين (80 ساعة في شهر، و80 ساعة في الشهر التالي). تصبح مؤهلاً لطلب زوج من الأحذية في الشهر الرابع. يمكن لمزودي الرعاية الذين يستمرون في العمل لساعات كافية للبقاء مؤهلين للبرنامج، طلب زوج جديد من الأحذية بعد 12 شهرًا من شحن الزوج الأخير.

 

اطلب حذاء Caregiver Kicks الخاص بك

  • اطلبه عن طريق الإنترنت: ستحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول باستخدام معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك والتحقق من صحتها بواسطة النظام. بعد ذلك، يمكنك اختيار حذائك وبدء عملية الطلب.
  • اطلبه عبر الهاتف: مراجعة الكتالوج الإلكتروني واختر من بين أكثر من 70 نمطًا من الأحذية المقاومة للانزلاق. اتصل على 6705-606-877-1، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة، من 8 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ.

الأسئلة الشائعة

لا يمكنك طلب حذاء Caregiver Kicks المجاني الخاص بك من موقع SR Max الإلكتروني دون تسجيل الدخول أولاً. هذا موقع بيع بالتجزئة فقط، وإذا حاولت طلب حذاء من الموقع، فسيطلب منك معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة بخصوص حذائك، يُرجى الاتصال برقم 6705-606-877-1، من 8 صباحًا إلى 6 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة.

إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء تغييرات في طلبك، يرجى الاتصال برقم خط الهاتف المجاني Caregiver Kicks على ‎1-877-606-6705، من 8 صباحًا إلى 6 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة

إذا لم يكن حذاؤك الذي طلبته متوفرًا حاليًّا في المخزون، فستتلقى رسالة إلكترونية من SR Max خلال أسبوع من تقديم طلبك. يُرجى مراجعة بريدك الإلكتروني بانتظام حتى لا يفوتك الإشعار. سيتم تزويدك بتاريخ تقريبي لتاريخ توفر حذائك مرة أخرى، وتعليمات حول كيفية تغيير طلب حذائك إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار خيار آخر متوفر حاليًّا.

تأكد من مراجعة بريدك الإلكتروني بعد تقديم طلبك للاطلاع على تواريخ التسليم المتوقعة. في حالة وجود مشكلة في معالجة طلبك أو نفاد حذائك من المخزون، ستتلقى إشعارًا بالبريد الإلكتروني في أقرب وقت. يُرجى التحقق من البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك بانتظام حتى لا تفوت أي معلومات حول طلب حذائك.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن حذاءَك قد فُقد أو سُرق، يرجى الاتصال بـ SR Max على الرقم 9621-599-833-1 لتحديد ما إذا كان هناك تأكيد على توصيل حذائك إلى الموقع الصحيح. للأسف، إذا أكدت شركة UPS التسليم إلى الموقع الذي حددته أثناء طلبك، فلا يمكننا استبدال الأحذية المفقودة أو المسروقة.

Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Caregiver Learning Center System Maintenance

June 6 (Thursday) – June 10 (Monday)

You can log in, enroll and take your training in the Caregiver Learning Center during this time. 

If you complete training during the System Maintenance, it will be sent to your employer after June 10. 

Please contact your employer if you have questions about your training requirement, deadline or payment.

• Comfortable.

  • Keep you safer on the job.

  • Look great.

  • Available in over 70 styles, from popular brands like Reebok and Skechers. 

For questions about eligibility or an order, call 1-877-606-6705.

8 a.m.-6 p.m. Pacific time, Monday to Friday.

Comfort and Safety

Caregivers say that Caregiver Kicks can improve foot and back pain, and help with slippery indoor floors. Watch the safety video. Your Caregiver Kicks are designed to keep you safe at work by helping prevent slips in wet or slippery environments. They are not designed to be used in snow, icy conditions or the gym.

 

Get 1 free pair of shoes every 12 months.

To become eligible, you must work 160+ hours in two months (80 hours 1 month, 80 hours the next month). In month 4, you are eligible and can order shoes. Caregivers who continue to work enough hours to be eligible for the program can order a new pair of shoes 12 months after their last pair was shipped.

 

Order Your Caregiver Kicks

  • Order Online: You will have to sign in with your contact information and be verified by the system. Then you can select your shoes and begin the ordering process.
  • Order by phone: Review the online catalog and choose from more than 70 styles of slip-resistant shoes. Call 1-877-606-6705, Monday to Friday, 8 a.m.-6 p.m. Pacific time.

Common Questions

You CANNOT order your free pair of Caregiver Kicks from the SR Max website without logging in first. This is a retail site ONLY, and, if you attempt to order shoes from the website, it will ask for your credit card information. If you have questions about your shoes, please call 1-877-606-6705, 8 a.m.-6 p.m. Pacific time, Monday to Friday.

If you wish to make changes to your order, please call the Caregiver Kicks toll-free number at 1-877-606-6705, 8 a.m.-6 p.m. Pacific time, Monday to Friday

If your shoe selection is not currently in stock, you will receive an email from SR Max within a week of placing your order. Please check your email regularly so you do not miss the notification. You will be provided with an approximate date that your shoe selection will become available, and instructed on how to change your shoe order if you want to select another option that is available immediately.

Check your email after you place your order to see expected delivery dates. If there is a problem processing your order or your shoes are out of stock, you will get an email notification shortly. Please check your email regularly so you don’t miss information about your shoe order.

If you believe your shoes were lost or stolen, please contact SR Max at 1-833-599-9621 to determine whether there is confirmation of your shoes being delivered to the correct location. Unfortunately, if UPS has confirmed delivery to the location you specified during your order, we cannot replace lost or stolen shoes.

Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Caregiver Learning Center System Maintenance

June 6 (Thursday) – June 10 (Monday)

You can log in, enroll and take your training in the Caregiver Learning Center during this time. 

If you complete training during the System Maintenance, it will be sent to your employer after June 10. 

Please contact your employer if you have questions about your training requirement, deadline or payment.